The Metaphor Cardigan is FINISHED!!!

finished

It may have taken me a little while longer than I thought, but I have finally finished my multi-coloured cardigan! 

After years of ignoring it I managed to finish it in 1 1/2 weeks, which isn’t too bad going. Of course, it wasn’t the stash buster I expected it to be, so now I have 6 half balls of yarn to use up, which is pretty much the reason I started the cardigan in the first place. Ho hum.

I’m thinking maybe making a granny square project bag with the leftovers, something to keep the next project in 🙂

5 thoughts on “The Metaphor Cardigan is FINISHED!!!

  1. What a beautiful cardy! Stash buster? “Forgedaboudit!” Now you have wool leftover to play with that you don’t have to fork out for, sounds like a bonus to me 😉

Leave a Reply

